MEMBERSHIP DIRECTORY

This section is dedicated to providing a comprehensive list of all real estate offices and agents that hold membership with the St. Thomas Board of Realtors.

REALTY COMPANIES A - J

A Rocka Real Estate

Kim Warrell, DR
(908) 447-4218
rockpropmgmtandrealty@outlook.com

America Caribbean Realty

Ken Wiseman, DR
(340) 514-5671
ken@ken-wiseman.com

Ann Picard Realty

Ann Picard
(340) 513-1378
pannpicard@aol.com

Beryl Bertrand Real Estate

Beryl Bertrand
(340) 513-1796
captuar@yahoo.com

Blackhall Company Real Estate

Marilyn Blackhall DR
(340) 690-9200
Marilyn@BlackhallRealEstate.com

Blue Water Realty

Jackie Marin DR, GRI
(340) 998-3057
jackiemarin@aol.com

Marsha Maynes CRS, GRI
(340) 690-0243
mmaynes@islands.vi

Calabash Real Estate

Helen Edwards – DR
(340) 718-5285
honnie@calabashrealtors.com

Calypso Realty, P.C.

Sharon E. A. Hupprich DR
(340) 774-1620
sharon@calypsorealty.com

Carlene LaPlace, Sales Agent
(340) 774-1620
carlene@calypsorealty.com

Coldwell Banker Stout Realty

Jeyan K. Stout, DR, GRI, CRs, E-Pro, Coldwell Banker Previews Property Specialist
(340) 344-4143
jeyan@coldwellbankerstt.com

Jennifer Bachelor, Sales Agent
(340) 201-4045
Jennifer@coldwellbankerstt.com

Frauke Feddersen, Broker
(340) 690-4580
frauke@coldwellbankerstt.com

Robert Greig, Sales Agent
(340) 244-3814
rob_greig@yahoo.com

Tara Godfrey, Sales Agent
(340) 998-3740
tara@coldwellbankerstt.com

Marna Green, Sales Agent
(340) 513-8228
marna@coldwellbankerstt.com

Ava Penn, Sales Agent
ava@coldwellbankerstt.com

Arjan Tarachand, Sales Agent
(340) 643-4416
krazyrick@hotmail.com

Roslyn Webster, Sales Agent
(340) 777-7653
roslyn@coldwellbankerstt.com

Coral Ridge Realty

Xaverie Baxley-Hull, DR,
(340) 998-8977
xaverie@coralridgevi.com

Curreri & Co. Realtors LLC

Lisa Curreri, S, DR, GRI, CRS,
(340) 690-2910
lisacurreri@earthlink.net

Jillian, Pothier Curreri, Sales Agent
(340) 642-4663
jmpothier@gmail.com

Claire Mancivalano, Broker
(340) 690-3546
clairevi@hotmail.com

Rosie Nichols, Broker
(340) 642-8981
rosienichols@gmail.com

Mucki Wesley, Broker
(340) 690-1038
muckiw@hotmail.com

David Jones Real Estate

William Otto, DR
(340) 774-4444

realestate@davidjones.vi

Kirk Boeger, Sales Agent
(340) 244-9387
kirk@virealsolutions.com

Mar Walters, Sales Agent
(340) 344-1630
agentlamar@gmail.com

Christine Belmonte, Sales Agent
(340) 513–7566
usvichristine@gmail.com

Deborah K. Davis Real Estate

Deborah K. Davis, DR, GRI
(340) 777-6813
deborahkdavis@hotmail.com

Denise Fraguela Real Estate, LLC

Denise Fraguela DR, CRS, ePRO, GRI, SRS
(340) 344-1832
DeniseFraguela@outlook.com

Kathryn Brockway, Sales Agent
(340) 201-0664
brockwaydfre@gmail.com

Vicky Frahm, Sales Agent
(340) 227-2551
vickyfrahm1@gmail.com

Kimberly Johanson, Sales Agent
(340) 998-3461
kim.dfre@gmail.com

Melissa Nelson, Broker
(340) 473-8496
melissanelson33@gmail.com

Catherine Roberts, Broker, CRS, GRI, ABR
(340) 642-8301
buyvi340gmail.com

Angel Vanterpool, Sales Agent
(281) 389-5022
angel01@vanterpoolrealestateco.com

Dove Reaty

Sharon Amey, DR
(340) 642-5525
uniquexpression@hotmail.com

EveryOne’s Realty.com

Alford Howell, DR
(340) 642-1706
alhowell57@hotmail.com

Francis Properties, Inc.

Cassandra Francis, DR
(340) 690-3801
cfranc@islands.vi

Hang Your Hammock Properties

Carol Corwin, DR
(340) 690-8799
Carol@HangYourHammock.com

Kenneth Schulterbrandt, Sales Agent
(340) 690-2339
landbaronvi@gmail.com

Hibiscus Homes

Dionne Nelthropp O’Hara, DR
(340) 643-0066
DionneNelthropp@yahoo.com

Hobson’s Real Estate

Kenneth Hobson, DR
(340) 998-9832
khobson@viport.com

Alice Tuitt, Sales Agent
(340) 775-0111
alicetuitt@vipowernet.net

Island Time Properties

William Scott Browning, DR
(252) 341-2020
scott@vicharters.net

John Foster Real Estate –

William “Nick” Bailey, DR
(340) 642-9072
nickbailey23@hotmail.com

Peter Briggs , DR
(340) 513-1850
peterbriggs70@hotmail.com

Ayars, Robert, Broker, CCIM
(340) 626-3128
bobayars@hotmail.com

Thomas “Shep” Barrows, Broker, Cert. Gen. R.E. Appraiser
(340) 690-6557
shepusvi@yahoo.com

Divya Daswani, Sales Agent
(340) 626-4376
daswanidivya@yahoo.com

Pierre Ducloux, Broker
(340) 998-6227
pierre@ducloux.net

John Foster, Broker
(340) 690-3456
fozz@viaccess.net

Shane S. Foster, Broker
(340) 643-1955
sseale8@yahoo.com

Charles Pessler, Sales Agent
(340)-642-3204
cpessler@hotmail.com

Gwendolyn, Kelly, Sales Agent
(340) 513-3577
kelly.gwendolyn@gmail.com

Norman “Chuck” Gidley, Sales Agent
(340) 690-0181
chuckgidley@hotmail.com

Patricia Johnston, Sales Agent
(340) 775-9000
patty_marcus@yahoo.com

Phaedra Mitchell, Sales Agent
(340) 643-3321
fay486@yahoo.com

Ray Stiehler, – Broker, GRI
(340) 643-2575
ray.s@earthlink.net

Fiona Stuart, Broker
(340) 626-4690
fionastuart33@yahoo.com

Lloyd Williams, Sales Agent
(340) 513-9588
lloydwilliams@aol.com

Roosevelt David; Sales Agent
(340) 690-0856
rooseveltstcdavid@gmail.com

Paula Lorentzen, Sales Agent
(540) 222-0810
paulalorentzen@gmail.com

Hans Lorentzen, Sales Agent
(540) 222-0810
lorentzenhans@gmail.com

Anita Williams, Sales Agent
(340) 690-2707
icwilliams@earthlink.net

Joyce Chiumento

Joyce Chiumento, DR
(340) 344-9707
jpc_phd44@yahoo.com

Nicholas Overmyer, Sales Agent
(340) 344-0396
naovermyer@yahoo.com

REALTY COMPANIES K - Z

McLaughlin Anderson Luxury Villas

Nancy Anderson, Broker, DR
(340) 690-3073
nancymanderson@icloud.com

Mike Lampe

Michael Lampe, Broker, DR
(340) 244-7675
captmike.lampe@gmail.com

Minkoff & Associates, LLC/REALTORS

Roger B. Minkoff, ABR, Broker, CIPS, GRI, DR
(340) 690-9710
RealadVIsor@usVIrealestatebroker.com

Newland Real Estate

April Newland, Broker, DR
(340) 643-4347
anewland2@gmail.com

Camille DeCosta, Sales Agent
(340) 690-4276
camille.decosta@gmail.com

Pamela Rowland-Hill, Sales Agent
(340) 514-2754
perhill@aol.com

Scott Newland, Sales Agent
(504) 810-5283
scott.newland01@gmail.com

Janice Popo, Sales Agent
(340) 998-5882
opopbra@hotmail.com

Real Estate Plus

Dawn Wheatley Comissiong, Broker, DR
(340) 626-0075
dwheat333@yahoo.com

Ralph A. Pasek, Broker, DR
(340) 690-5344
r.epasek@yahoo.com

Real Solutions Real Estate and Management

Cara Jo Hinton, Broker, DR
(340) 690-2849
carajohinton@gmail.com

Rockstar Properties

Cathy Clements, Broker, DR
(340) 626-2328
clementscathy2@gmail.com

Sandals Realty Group

Donna I. Smith, Broker, DR
(340) 244-0905
dis00803@yahoo.com

Delerease Roberts, Broker,
(340) 513-357
delrob31@gmail.com

Sandpiper Real Estate

Steven Jamron , Broker, DR
(340) 514-6036
sandpipervi@gmail.com

Sea Glass Properties,

Kerstin McConnell, Broker, DR
(340) 998-5737
kerstin@seaglassproperties.com

Nick Vanassche, Broker
(340)998-7023
nick@seaglassproperties.com

Barbara Birt, Sales Agent
(340) 690-9995
barbara@seaglassproperties.com

Jeff Saplis, Sales Agent
(340) 998-2997
jeff@seaglassproperties.com

Emily Magnuson, Sales Agent
(340) 643-5879
emily@seaglassproperties.com

Rob Barringer, Sales Agent
(340) 344-1031
rob@seaglassproperties.com

Natasha Leinenbach, Sales Agent
(340) 690-6438
natasha@seaglassproperties.com

Karen Korsgren, DR
(340) 514-4730
karen@seaglassproperties.com

Arthur Harthman, Sales Agent
(340) 642-5562
arthur@seaglassproperties.com

Chris Lampe, Sales Agent
(340) 998-8364
chris@seaglassproperties.com

Jamila Turnbull, Sales Agent
(340) 514-9214
jamila@seaglassproperties.com

Alexandra Laing, Sales Agent
(340) 513-7259
alexandra@seaglassproperties.com

Dayle Barry, Sales Agent
(340) 643-2559
dayle@seaglassproperties.com

Robert Wardrop , Sales Agent
(340) 642–7525
wardroprob@yahoo.com

Share the Dream, too! Real Estate, LLC

Donajen Farrar, Broker, DR
340-774-8389
SharetheDreamtoo@gmail.com

RoseAnn Titus, Sales Agent
(340) 642-7338
rroseanntitus@hotmail.com

Leah LaTour, Sales Agent
(340) 643-2692
leah@pdise.com

Signature Properties

Rometa Dorsey, Broker, DR
(678) 777-1662
rometadorsey01@gmail.com

Stryker Real Estate

Warren Stryker, Broker, DR
(340) 690-6345
Warren@StrykerRealEstate.com

David Roselle, Sales Agent
(604) 514-7333
davidlroselle@gmail.com

Mary-Jane Jones, Sales Agent
(340) 998-2867
mjanejones@yahoo.com

Susan M. Julius, Sales Agent
(340) 998-4355
susanmjulius@hotmail.com

Kerry Klein, Sales Agent
(340) 690-7141
kerrykleinvi@gmail.com

Deborah Murphy, Sales Agent
(340) 690-1745
murphyvi@gmail.com

Dennis Murphy, Sales Agent
(340) 642-0911
murphyvi@gmail.com

Anthony Ottley, Sales Agent
(340) 690-4454
anthony.ottley@gmail.com

Joan Rey, Sales Agent
(340) 998-7690
elian@viaccess.net

Ryan Skinner, Sales Agent
(949) 510-7676
Rbskinner@me.com

Marjorie Smith Sales Agent
(340) 998-0250
smithm22@hotmail.com

Corinne Van Rensselaer, Sales Agent
(340) 626-1199
corinnevanrensselaer@yahoo.com

Alana L. Mawson, Sales Agent
(340) 998-4973
alanamawsonvi@gmail.com

Suzanne Mabe Real Estate

Suzanne Mabe, Broker, DR
(340)998-7701
suzannemabe@gmail.com

Anna Adair DR
(340) 642-1758
annaadair2015@outlook.com

The Real Estate Shop

Berenice Moran, Broker, DR
(340) 227–9191
bcmoran91@yahoo.com

USVI Sotheby’s International Realty

Corby Parfitt, Broker, DR
(340) 643-6340
corby.parfitt@sothebysrealty.com

Janet Corlas, Broker
(340) 643–5102
janbcourlas@gmail.com

Debbie Hayes, Broker
(340) 642–5995
debhayes@hotmail.com

Eric Bauman, Sales Agent
(340) 513-2755
eric.bauman@sothebysrealty.com

Lee Steiner, Broker
(340) 998-2753
lee.steiner@sothebysrealty.com

Martin Lauzze, Sales Agent
(727) 403-0087
martin.lauzze@sothebysrealty.com

Marni Walters, Sales Agent
(340) 998-9102
marniwaltersusvisothebys@gmail.com

MaryAnn Brown, Sales Agent
(340) 513-1617
lovangousvi@gmail.com

Sara Fowler, Sales Agent
(443) 604-2164
sara.fowler@sothebysrealty.com

Shelly Blyth, Sales Agent
(340) 513-1829
shelley.blyth1@sothebysrealty.com

Sophia Hume, Sales Agent
(340) 514–9344
sophiamariehume@gmail.com

Van Blake – Coleman Realty

Tanya Van Blake-Coleman, Broker, DR
(340) 344-2959
tvanblakecoleman@gmail.com

Patrice Johnson
(340) 514-3307
patricekj@gmail.com

Wilson & Son Realty

Gloria Wilson, Broker, DR
(340) 690-4621
gwilsonrealty@earthlink.net

Cherre Hughes, Sales Agent
(340) 513-2776
Cherre75@hotmail.com

Map Locations of Realty Companies on St. Thomas