MEMBERSHIP DIRECTORY

This section is dedicated to providing a comprehensive list of all real estate offices and agents that hold membership with the St. Thomas Board of Realtors.

REALTY COMPANIES A - J

A Rocka Real Estate

OHC A188 Charlotte Amalie VI 00802, Cell: 908-447-4218
Kim Warrell – DR
rockpropmgmtandrealty@outlook.com

America Carribbean Realty

(340) 514-5671

Ken Wiseman DR
ken@ken-wiseman.com

Ann Picard Realty

6501 Red Hook Plaza, Ste. 201, PMB 632
st. thomas, VI 00802

Ann Picard pannpicard@aol.com (340) 513-1378

Kathryn Brockway Sales Agent
brockwayjfre@gmail.com

Beryl Bertrand Real Estate

(340) 775-5491

Beryl Bertrand DR
(340) 513-1796
captuar@yahoo.com

Blackhall Company Real Estate

Office (340) 776-0644
Fax (340) 714-4238
www.VirginIslandsRealEstateForSale.com

Marilyn Blackhall DR
(340) 690-9200
Marilyn@BlackhallRealEstate.com

Blue Water Realty

3D Estate Mandahl
(340) 779-4600

Jackie Marin DR, GRI
(340) 998-3057
jackiemarin@aol.com

Marsha Maynes CRS, GRI
(340) 690-0243
mmaynes@islands.vi

Terrence Mulligan
terrymulliganstt@aol.com

Calabash Real Estate

4126 La Grande Princesse Christiansted VI 00802, Cell: 340-690-6616

Helen Edwards – DR
honnie@calabashrealtors.com

Calypso Realty, P.C.

Office (340) 774-1620
www.calypsorealty.com

Sharon E. A. Hupprich DR
(340) 774-1620
sharon@calypsorealty.com

Carlene La Place Sales Agent
(340) 774-1620
carlene@calypsorealty.com

Coldwell Banker Stout Realty

Office – (340) 777-7653
www.coldwellbankerstt.com

Jeyan K. Stout – DR, GRI, CRs, E-Pro, Coldwell Banker Previews Property Specialist
(340) 344-4143
jeyan@coldwellbankerstt.com

Jennifer Bachelor, – Sales Agent
(340) 201-4045
Jennifer@coldwellbankerstt.com

Frauke Feddersen, – Broker
(340) 690-4580
frauke@coldwellbankerstt.com

Robert Greig, – Sales Agent
(340) 244-3814
rob_greig@yahoo.com

Tara Godfrey, – Sales Agent
(340) 998-3740
tara@coldwellbankerstt.com

Marna Green, – Sales Agent
(340) 513-8228
marna@coldwellbankerstt.com

Ava Penn, – Sales Agent
ava@coldwellbankerstt.com

Arjan Tarachand, – Sales Agent
(340) 643-4416
krazyrick@hotmail.com

Roslyn Webster, – Sales Agent
(340) 777-7653
roslyn@coldwellbankerstt.com

Coral Ridge Realty

Office – (340) 998-8977
www.coralridgevi.com

Xaverie Baxley-Hull. – DR,
(340) 998-8977
xaverie@coralridgevi.com

Curreri & Co. Realtors LLC

Office – (340) 776-9292
www.currerirealtors.vi

Lisa Curreri, S. – DR, GRI, CRS
(340) 690-2910
lisacurreri@earthlink.net

Jillian, Pothier Curreri,
340-642-4663
jmpothier@gmail.com

Claire Mancivalano, – Broker
(340) 690-3546
clairevi@hotmail.com

Rosie Nichols, – Broker
(340) 642-8981
rosienichols@gmail.com

Mucki Wesley, – Broker
340-690-1038
muckiw@hotmail.com

David Jones Real Estate

Office – (340) 774-4444
Fax – (340) 776-4444
www.davidjones.vi

William Otto – DR
(340) 774-4444
realestate@davidjones.vi

Kirk Boeger, – Sales Agent
(340) 244-9387
kirk@virealsolutions.com

La’Mar Walters, – Sales Agent
agentlamar@gmail.com

Christine Belmonte
(340) 513–7566
usvichristine@gmail.com

Deborah K. Davis, Real Estate Broker

Office – (340) 777-6813
www.dkdrealestate.com

Deborah K. Davis – DR, GRI
(340) 777-6813
deborahkdavis@hotmail.com

Denise Fraguela Real Estate, LLC

Office (340) 344-1832
(340) 777-6019
www.DeniseFraguela.com

Denise Fraguela DR
(340) 344-1832
DeniseFraguela@outlook.com

Melissa Nelson – Broker
(340) 473-8496
melissanelson33@gmail.com

Catherine Roberts – Sales Agent
ktroberts62@gmail.com

Angel Vanterpool – Sales Agent
angel01@vanterpoolrealestateco.com

Dove Realty

Office – (340) 642-5525

Sharon Amey-DR (340) 642-5525
SharonAmey.DoveRealty@gmail.com

Eric S. Horstmeyer

Office – 340.643.9990

Eric S. Horstmeyer – DR
erich@blueshoregrill.com

EveryOne’s Realty.com

Office – (340) 775-1933
Fax – (340) 776-0492

Alford Howell-DR
(340) 642-1706
alhowell57@hotmail.com

Francis Properties, Inc.

Office – (340) 774-9424
www.francispropertiesusvi.com

Cassandra Francis – DR
(340) 690-3801
cfranc@islands.vi

Hang Your Hammock Properties

Office – (340) 775-1090
www.hangyourhammock.com

Carol Corwin – DR
(340) 690-8799
Carol@HangYourHammock.com

Kenneth Schulterbrandt, – Sales Agent
(340) 690-2339
landbaronvi@gmail.com

Hibiscus Homes

Office PO Box 308391, St Thomas, USVI 00803,
(340) 643-0066
www.HibiscusHomesVI.com

Dionne Nelthropp O’Hara – DR
(340) 643-0066
DionneNelthropp@yahoo.com

Hobson’s Real Estate

Office – (340) 998-9832

Kenneth Hobson – DR
(340) 998-9832
khobson@viport.com

Alice Tuitt – Sales Agent
alicetuitt@vipowernet.net

Island Appeal

Office – (340) 201-2717

Gena McHenry – DR
(340) 201-2717
islandappeal@gmail.com

Leah LaTour
(340)643-2692
leah@pdise.com

Island Time Properties

7101 E. Watergate St Thomas, Vi 00802, (866) 772-3007

William Scott Browning – DR
scott@vicharters.net

John Foster Real Estate –

6111 Est. Nazareth, St. Thomas, VI, 00802, (340) 775-9000
www.jfre-usvi.com

William “Nick” Bailey – DR
(340) 642-9072
nickbailey23@hotmail.com

Peter Briggs, – Broker/Owner
(340) 513-1850
peterbriggs70@hotmail.com

Ayars, Robert – Broker, CCIM
(340) 626-3128
bobayars@hotmail.com

Thomas “Shep” Barrows, – Broker & Cert. Gen. R.E. Appraiser
(340) 690-6557
shepusvi@yahoo.com

Divya Daswani, – Sales Agent
(340) 626-4376
daswanidivya@yahoo.com

Pierre Ducloux, – Broker
(340) 998-6227
pierre@ducloux.net

Foster, John – Broker
(340) 690-3456
fozz@viaccess.net

Shane S. Foster, Broker
(340) 643-1955
sseale8@yahoo.com

Charles Pessler – Sales Agent
(340)-642-3204
djefferssr@yahoo.com

Gwendolyn, Kelly
kelly.gwendolyn@gmail.com

Norman “Chuck” Gidley, – Sales Agent
(340) 690-0181
chuckgidley@hotmail.com

Patricia Johnston, Sales Agent
(340) 775-9000
patty_marcus@yahoo.com

Phaedra Mitchell; Sales Agent
(340) 643-3321
fay486@yahoo.com

Ray Stiehler, – Broker, GRI
(340) 643-2575
ray.s@earthlink.net

Fiona Stuart, – Broker
(340) 626-4690
fionastuart33@yahoo.com

Lloyd Williams, – Sales Agent
(340) 513-9588
lloydwilliams@aol.com

Roosevelt David; Sales Agent
(340) 690-0856
rooseveltstcdavid@gmail.com

Paula Lorentzen – Sales Agent
(540) 222-0810
paulalorentzen@gmail.com

Hans Lorentzen – Sales Agent
(540) 222-0810
lorentzenhans@gmail.com

Anita Williams, – Sales Agent
(340) 690-2707
icwilliams@earthlink.net

Karen Warhol – Sales Agent
karenwarhol@hotmail.com

Joyce Chiumento

6700 Sapphire Village #128 Saba
St. Thomas, USVI 00802
Office: 340 775-6931

Joyce Chiumento, – Broker
(340) 344-9707
jpc_phd44@yahoo.com

Nicholas Overmyer, – Sales Agent
(340) 344-0396
naovermyer@yahoo.com

REALTY COMPANIES K - Z

McLaughlin Anderson Luxury Villas

5304 Yacht Haven Grande, Suite 3
St. Thomas, USVI 00802
Nancy Anderson
Office: 340-777-6683
Cell: 340-690-3073
nancymanderson@icloud.com

Mike Lampe

6501 Red Hook Plaza Suite 201, Box 325
St. Thomas, V.I. 00802
Michael Lampe
Office: 340-776-0633
Cell: 340 2243-7675
captmike.lampe@gmail.com

Minkoff & Associates, LLC/REALTORS

3004 Altona Suite 1-Medical Arts Complex
www.usvirealestatebroker.com

Minkoff, Roger B., ABR, CIPS, GRI,
RealadVIsor@usVIrealestatebroker.com

NEWLAND REAL ESTATE

P.O Box 812 St. Thomas, USVI 00804

Camille DeCosta
340-690-4276
camille.decosta@gmail.com

Pamela Rowland-Hill, – Sales Agent
(340) 514-2754
perhill@aol.com

April Newland
340-643-4347
anewland2@gmail.com

Scott Newland
504-810-5283
scott.newland01@gmail.com

Janice Popo
340-998-5882
aopopbra@hotmail.com

Real Estate Plus

6535 Est. Mandahl
St. Thomas, VI 00802

Dawn Wheatley Comissiong, Broker
(340) 626-0075
dwheat333@yahoo.com

Ralph A. Pasek, Broker
(340) 690-5344
r.epasek@yahoo.com

Real Solutions Real Estate and Management

6501 Red Hook Plaza, PMB 140 Suite 201, St. Thomas, VI 00802
Cara Jo Hinton DR, (Broker)
340-690-2849
carajohinton@gmail.com

Rockstar Properties

Cathy Clements
340-626-2328
clementscathy2@gmail.com

Sandals Realty Group

P.O. Box 308142
St. Thomas, VI 00803

Donna I. Smith
340-244-0905
dis00803@yahoo.com

Delerease Roberts
340-513-357
delrob31@gmail.com

Sandpiper Real Estate

P.O. Box 6875 St. Thomas, VI 00804-6875
Steven Jamron
340-514-6036
sandpipervi@gmail.com

Sea Glass Properties, St. Thomas

5328 Yacht Haven Grande Box 20 St. Thomas, VI 00802
Kerstin McConnell- St. Thomas Office Broker,
340.998.5737
kerstin@seaglassproperties.com

Nick Vanassche, Broker
340.998.7023
nick@seaglassproperties.com

Barbara Birt, Salesman
340.690.9995
barbara@seaglassproperties.com

Jeff Saplis, Salesman
340.998.2997
jeff@seaglassproperties.com

Emily Magnuson, – Sales Agent
(340) 643-5879
emily@seaglassproperties.com

Rob Barringer, Salesman
340.344.1031
rob@seaglassproperties.com

Natasha Leinenbach, Salesman
340.690.6438
natasha@seaglassproperties.com

Karen Korsgren, Broker
340.514.4730
karen@seaglassproperties.com

Arthur Harthman, Salesman
340.642.5562
arthur@seaglassproperties.com

Chris Lampe, Salesman
340.998.8364
chris@seaglassproperties.com

Jamila Turnbull, Salesman
340.514.9214
jamila@seaglassproperties.com

Alexandra Laing, Salesman
340.513.7259
alexandra@seaglassproperties.com

Dayle Barry, Salesman
340.643.2559
dayle@seaglassproperties.com

Robert Wardrop
(340) 642–7525
wardroprob@yahoo.com

Share the Dream, too! Real Estate, LLC

7274 Estate Misgunst St. Thomas, VI 00802
Farrar, Donajen DR, Owner/Broker
340-774-8389
SharetheDreamtoo@gmail.com

RoseAnn Titus
(340) 642-7338
rroseanntitus@hotmail.com

Donajen Farrar, Broker
(340) 244-8389
SharetheDreamtoo@gmail.com

Signature Properties

Frenchman’s Bay Estates St. Thomas, VI 00802

Rometa Dorsey, Broker
678-777-1662
rometadorsey01@gmail.com

Stryker Real Estate

4-15 Hull Bay St. Thomas, USVI 00802

David Roselle
604-514-7333
davidlroselle@gmail.com

Mary-Jane Jones
340-998-2867
mjanejones@yahoo.com

Susan M. Julius
340-998-4355
susanmjulius@hotmail.com

Kerry Klein
340-690-7141
kerrykleinvi@gmail.com

Deborah Murphy
340-690-1745
murphyvi@gmail.com

Dennis Murphy
340-642-0911
murphyvi@gmail.com

Anthony Ottley
340-690-4454
anthony.ottley@gmail.com

Joan Rey
340-998-7690
elian@viaccess.net

Ryan Skinner
949-510-7676
Rbskinner@me.com

Marjorie Smith
340-998-0250
smithm22@hotmail.com

Warren Stryker
340-690-6345
Warren@StrykerRealEstate.com

Corinne Van Rensselaer
340-626-1199
corinnevanrensselaer@yahoo.com

Sunhaven Realty, LLC

6100 Estate Smith Bay
Suite 7
St. Thomas VI 00802
340-690-6900

Alana L. Mawson
(340) 998-4973
alanamawsonvi@gmail.com

Justine A. Mis, Broker
(340) 690-6900
jjcaribbean@islands.vi

Suzanne Mabe Real Estate

9160 Estate Thomas
PMB 220
St. Thomas VI 00802
(340) 777 – 5564

Anna Adair
340-642-1758
annaadair2015@outlook.com

Suzanne Mabe, Broker
340-998-7701
suzannemabe@gmail.com

Brittany Thompson, – Sales Agent
(805) 551-6959
brittanythompson87@gmail.com

The Real Estate Shop

PMB 300, 8168 Crown Bay Marina
Suite 505
St. Thomas VI 00802

Berenice Moran
(340) 227–9191
bcmoran91@yahoo.com

USVI Sotheby’s International Realty

6501 Red Hook Plaza Suite 201 St. Thomas, VI. 00802 o. 340-642-8400

Parfitt, Corby, Broker, DR
340-643-6340
corby.parfitt@sothebysrealty.com

Bauman, Eric, Sales Agents
340-513-2755
eric.bauman@sothebysrealty.com

Blyth, Shelly
340-513-1829
shelley.blyth1@sothebysrealty.com

Fowler, Sara
443-604-2164
sara.fowler@sothebysrealty.com

Lauzze, Martin
727-403-0087
martin.lauzze@sothebysrealty.com

O’ Brien, Barbara
340.690.7809
barbara.obrien1@sothebysrealty.com

Steiner, Lee, Broker
340-998-2753
lee.steiner@sothebysrealty.com

Sophia Hume
(340) 514–9344
sophiamariehume@gmail.com

Marni Walters, – Sales Agent
(340) 998-9102
marniwaltersusvisothebys@gmail.com

Janet Corlas
(340) 643–5102
janbcourlas@gmail.com

Debbie Hayes
(340) 642–5995
debhayes@hotmail.com

Van Blake – Coleman Realty

Tanya Van Blake-Coleman
(340) 344-2959
tvanblakecoleman@gmail.com

Patrice Johnson
(340) 514-3307
patricekj@gmail.com

Wilson & Son Realty

P.O. Box 305405 St. Thomas, VI 00803-5405

Gloria Wilson, DR
340-690-4621
gwilsonrealty@earthlink.net

Cherre Hughes
340-513-2776
Cherre75@hotmail.com

Map Locations of Realty Companies on St. Thomas